A Big, Mahoosive, Loving Thank You

The last two days have been this blog’s biggest growth ever.. with over 250 unique visitors and so many more feed subscribers! That may seem like nothing to some, but I haven’t done anything special to promote the site at all. I am touched that so many people care about the subject to take the time to read this blog.

I would love to hold some kind of ‘giveaway’ to say thank you, but I can’t really afford it at the moment. If anyone has any ideas, feel free to drop me an e-mail πŸ™‚ I would love to give something back for the smile on my face.

The team hasn’t decided yet (about hospital.) But I make a promise now, that if I am admitted, I will take a PDA or just use my phone and blog through Christmas from a psych ward. You have my word..

From the bottom of my soul, thank you.

Now get it to a thousand, please πŸ˜€

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

