New Podcast In The Coming Days

I will soon be launching a new podcast at this address. It will be the story/journey of my world in the last few years, and hopefully help others as much as I feel it will help me. I will replace the podcast RSS feed on this page with the new podcast now, as the other one will not be developed much in the future. I am going to concentrate all my energy into this one at present, as I feel it will be more beneficial to others and myself.

As it says in the first entry on the SM blog, please only listen if you feel up to it.

Expect Chapter One in the coming days!

Leave a Reply

